Orangeburg County Office of Emergency Services
Navigation
bn

Orangeburg County Office of Emergency Services

Orangeburg County, SC

Orangeburg - An All-America County


Vial of Life Project

We proudly offer Vial of Life decals to our community for free. We feel that the Vial of Life Project is a most important program for protecting seniors and others in need.

We would like to thank American Senior Safety Medical Alarm Systems for donating these kits to our organization.

EMS ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Danny Rivers
  • Director
  • Danny Rivers
  • Office: (803) 533-6267
  • Email: drivers@orangeburgcounty.org
Randy Henninger
  • Operations Manager
  • Randy Henninger
  • Office: (803) 531-2378
  • Email: rhenninger@orangeburgcounty.org
Charles Smith
  • Shift Manager (A)
  • Charles Smith
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: csmith@orangeburgcounty.org
Stephanie Givens
  • Shift Manager (B)
  • Stephanie Givens
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: sgivens@orangeburgcounty.org
Leroy Windham
  • Shift Manager (C)
  • Leroy Windham
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: lwindham@orangeburgcounty.org
Terry Killinger
  • Assistant Shift Manager (A)
  • Terry Killinger
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: tkillinger@orangeburgcounty.org
Joseph George
  • Assistant Shift Manager (C)
  • Joseph George
  • Office: (803) 533-6268
  • Email: jgeorge@orangeburgcounty.org
Bill Williams
  • Training Officer
  • Bill Williams
  • Office: (803) 533-6278
  • Email: bwilliams@orangeburgcounty.org
Loretta Hunter
  • 911 Supervisor
  • Loretta Hunter
  • Office: (803) 533-5945
  • Email: lhunter@orangeburgcounty.org
Lashanda Brown
  • Special Events Coordinator
  • Lahassanda Brown
  • Office: (803) 535-2180
  • Email: lbrown@orangeburgcounty.org
Carolyn Pelzer
  • Supply Officer/Data Clerk
  • Carolyn Pelzer
  • Office: (803) 535-2180
  • Email: cpelzer@orangeburgcounty.org